Boulder Boats - P 702-293-1122 - Locations in Boulder City, NV and Henderson, NV

Events

Home > Dealership Events

to

    October
  • Blue Water Challenge

    The BlueWater Desert Challenge presented by Polaris will be October 6-9, 2016. It is a great two-day race in Parker, AZ. Bring your race vehicle and your boat, because when you arenít racing you can watch great racing from your boat along the mighty Colorado River! Thank you to GENERAL TIRE for the awesome Appreciation Party Thursday night at the BlueWater Cantina! more info
    When: Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9
  • Arizona on-the-water Ride & Drive Demos

    See why "The Truth is on the Water" with the top selling boats available from Malibu, Axis & Premier Pontoons. Thursday Oct 13- Friday Oct 14- 10:00-4:00 Saturday Oct 15 - Sunday Oct 16- 9:00 - 6:00 Reserve your space, check availability- Sales@BoulderBoats.com or call 480-374-4400 Boats on site include Premier 220 & 250 Sunsation with PTX performance. Axis Wake Research surf more info
    Where: Bartlett Lake Marina
    When: Thursday, October 13 - Sunday, October 16
  • Nevada Get Outdoors Expo

    We will have a booth display at The NV Outdoor Expo. Stop by our booth to say hi and check out the newest models of Malibu and Axis Wakeboard Boats. more info
    When: Saturday, October 15
  • November
  • Polo Championships - Horses & Horsepower

    Polo Field at West World of Scottsdale Check out our booth where we will have a 2017 Malibu Wakesetter and Premier Pontoon on display. more info
    When: Saturday, November 5
  • Las Vegas Throwdown

    Action Sports + Music Festival more info
    Where: Downtown Las Vegas Event Center
    When: Saturday, November 12
Boulder Boats on Facebook @BoulderBoats Boulder Boats Blog Boulder Boats Boulder Boats RSS Instagram